Kindergarten to Year 6 focuses on six key learning areas:

Primary school in NSW follows a curriculum based on stages of learning. Each stage is approximately equivalent to two school years. For each learning stage there are skills, knowledge and a level of understanding that each student should develop.

Early Stage 1 refers to Kindergarten

Stage 1 includes Years 1 and 2

Stage 2 includes Years 3 and 4

Stage 3 includes Years 5 and 6


To find out more about the school curriculum please visit


Considere comme un amour d'une incroyable intensite, il est aussi en general de courte duree. Lorsqu'on aime, on veut etre sans cesse avec l'autre, on a envie de partager des moments forts, de s'embrasser:

Questa fase consiste in una sensazione soggettiva come acquistare viagra di piacere sessuale e nelle concomitanti modificazioni fisiologiche.


4R Hall Drive, Menai, 2234.
Phone: 9543 4924
Fax: 9543 7363
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.